Coverart for item
The Resource All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :

All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :

Label
All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :
Title
All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :
Creator
Summary
-- The -- do-not-miss for fans of Eleanor & Park—Justine “At the heart—a big one—of All the Bright Places—The New York Times Book Review “A heart-rending “A complex love story that will bring all the feels “Impressively real.” —Buzzfeed
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Niven, Jennifer
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
THREE_M:eto54g9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780385755900
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
All the Bright Places [electronic resource] :
Publication
Control code
THREE_M:eto54g9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780385755900
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lewisville Public LibraryBorrow it
      1197 W. Main St., Lewisville, TX, 75067, US
      33.0422012 -97.02392920000001
Processing Feedback ...