Coverart for item
The Resource Bayou born, Hailey Edwards

Bayou born, Hailey Edwards

Label
Bayou born
Title
Bayou born
Statement of responsibility
Hailey Edwards
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Her beginning may be our end . . .Deep in the humid Mississippi bayou, a half-wild child is dragged from the murky waters. She has no memories, no family and is covered in mysterious markings. Adopted by the policeman who rescued her, Luce Boudreau follows him onto the force, determined to prove herself in the eyes of those who are still suspicious. However, there's more of a battle ahead than Luce could possibly imagine. She may be an orphan without a past, but no one - including Luce herself - could ever be prepared for the truth of her dark, powerful destiny . .Brand new urban fantasy series by Hailey Edwards, bestselling author of the Gemini and Black Dog series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Estep, Darynda Jones and Ilona Andrews
Cataloging source
PABRO
Citation location within source
  • December 01, 2018
  • December 01, 2018
  • October 01, 2018
Citation source
  • Booklist
  • Library Journal
  • Publishers Weekly
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Edwards, Hailey
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3605.D8846
LC item number
B39 2017
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
The Foundling series
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Police
  • Orphans
  • Mississippi
  • Mississippi Bayou
Label
Bayou born, Hailey Edwards
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19175163
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
329 pages
Isbn
9780349417066
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1089516163
Label
Bayou born, Hailey Edwards
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19175163
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
329 pages
Isbn
9780349417066
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1089516163

Library Locations

    • Lewisville Public LibraryBorrow it
      1197 W. Main St., Lewisville, TX, 75067, US
      33.0422012 -97.02392920000001
Processing Feedback ...