Coverart for item
The Resource A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

Label
A tale Magnolious
Title
A tale Magnolious
Statement of responsibility
Suzanne Nelson
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Katherine Applegate will warm to this story of an orphan and an elephant who band together to save a lovelorn town, relying on an eccentric crew and a couple of miracles along the way
Cataloging source
PABRO
Citation location within source
  • May 15, 2019
  • May 01, 2019
  • April 01, 2019
Citation source
  • Booklist
  • School Library Journal
  • Kirkus Reviews
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1976-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nelson, Suzanne
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 8-12
  • 3-7
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.N43765
LC item number
Tal 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Orphans
  • Elephants
  • Friendship
  • Magic
  • Dust Bowl Era, 1931-1939
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1056476370
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1056476370

Library Locations

    • Lewisville Public LibraryBorrow it
      1197 W. Main St., Lewisville, TX, 75067, US
      33.0422012 -97.02392920000001
Processing Feedback ...