Coverart for item
The Resource A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson

Label
A tale Magnolious
Title
A tale Magnolious
Statement of responsibility
Suzanne Nelson
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: Fans of Kate DiCamillo and Katherine Applegate will warm to this story of an orphan and an elephant who band together to save a lovelorn town, relying on an eccentric crew and a couple of miracles along the way
Cataloging source
PABRO
Citation location within source
  • May 15, 2019
  • May 01, 2019
  • April 01, 2019
Citation source
  • Booklist
  • School Library Journal
  • Kirkus Reviews
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1976-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nelson, Suzanne
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 8-12
  • 3-7
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.N43765
LC item number
Tal 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Orphans
  • Elephants
  • Friendship
  • Magic
  • Dust Bowl Era, 1931-1939
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1056476370
Label
A tale Magnolious, Suzanne Nelson
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRDBD19122219
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
359 pages
Isbn
9781984831743
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1056476370

Library Locations

    • Lewisville Public LibraryBorrow it
      1197 W. Main St., Lewisville, TX, 75067, US
      33.0422012 -97.02392920000001
Processing Feedback ...