Coverart for item
The Resource A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung

A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung

Label
A tail of Camelot
Title
A tail of Camelot
Statement of responsibility
Julie Leung
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Publisher Annotation: An epic new middle grade series in the tradition of Redwall and Poppy, based on Arthurian legend and told from the perspective of Camelot?s most humble creatures: mice
Member of
Cataloging source
PABRO
Citation location within source
  • October 17, 2016
  • October 15, 2016
  • August 01, 2016
  • August 01, 2016
Citation source
  • Publishers Weekly
  • Booklist
  • School Library Journal
  • Kirkus Reviews
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Leung, Julie
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 8-12
  • 3-7
Intended audience source
  • Brodart
  • Brodart
LC call number
PZ7.1.L486
LC item number
Mic 2016
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Mice of the round table
Series volume
Vol. 1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mice
  • Knights and knighthood
  • Knights and knighthood
  • Fantasy
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRD2016938973
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
296 pages
Isbn
9780062403995
Lccn
2016938973
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062403995
  • (OCoLC)935985598
Label
A tail of Camelot, Julie Leung
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
BRD2016938973
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
296 pages
Isbn
9780062403995
Lccn
2016938973
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062403995
  • (OCoLC)935985598

Library Locations

    • Lewisville Public LibraryBorrow it
      1197 W. Main St., Lewisville, TX, 75067, US
      33.0422012 -97.02392920000001
Processing Feedback ...